Mitglieder

Beauftragte für Chancengleichheit am Arbeitsmarkt
der Agentur für Arbeit
www.arbeitsagentur.de

Stefanie Lötzer
Bauerweg 23, 25335 Elmshorn
Tel. 04121 / 480 379, E-Mail: Elmshorn.BCA@arbeitsagentur.de

Andreas Böckmann
Rungholtstraße 1, 25746 Heide
Tel. 0481 / 98-288, E-Mail: Andreas.Boeckmann@arbeitsagentur.de

Beauftragte für Chancengleichheit am Arbeitsmarkt

des Jobcenters Kreis Pinneberg
Wiebke Köpke-Hauser
Adenauerdamm 1, 25337 Elmshorn
Tel. 04121/ 57800244, E-Mail: wiebke.koepke-hauser@jobcenter-ge.de

des Jobcenters Dithmarschen
Iris-Charlotte Stüven
Rungholtstr. 1, 25746 Heide
Tel. 0481/98460, E-Mail: Iris-Charlotte.Stueven@jobcenter-ge.de

des Jobcenters Steinburg
N. N.
Otto-F.-Alsen-Str. 1a, 25524 Itzehoe
Tel. 04821/60472-142, E-Mail: nn@jobcenter-ge.de

Beratungsstellen FRAU & BERUF
www.frau-und-beruf-sh.de

Astrid Gruber
Marschstraße 30a, 25704 Meldorf
Tel. 04832 / 996 175, E-Mail: frau-und-beruf@cat-meldorf.de

Astrid Nielsen
Viktoriastr. 17, 25524 Itzehoe
Tel. 04821 / 403028-54, E-Mail: nielsen@frauundberuf-egeb.de

Stefanie Oeverdieck
Lise-Meitner-Allee 18, 25436 Tornesch
Tel. 04120 / 707765, E-Mail: frau-beruf-Pi@wep.de

DGB – Region S-H Nordwest

Dr. Susanne Uhl
Rote Straße 1, 24937 Flensburg
Tel. 0461 / 1444010, E-Mail: flensburg@dgb.de

DGB – Region S-H Südost

Juliane Hoffmann
Holstentorplatz 1-5, 23552 Lübeck
Tel. 0451 / 7995025, E-Mail: juliane.hoffmann@dgb.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte:

Stadt Brunsbüttel, Gabriele Hoschek
Koogstr. 61-63, 25541 Brunsbüttel
Tel. 04852 / 391 149, E-Mail: gleichstellungsstelle@stadt-brunsbuettel.de

Stadt Elmshorn, Heidi Basting
Schulstraße 15 – 17, 25335 Elmshorn
Tel.  04121 / 231 337, E-Mail: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@elmshorn.de

Stadt Heide, Gabriela Petersen
Postelweg 1, 25746 Heide
Tel. 0481 / 6850 150, E-Mail: gleichstellungsstelle@stadt-heide.de

Stadt Itzehoe, Karin Lewandowski
Reichenstraße 23, 25524 Itzehoe
Tel. 04821 / 603 362, E-Mail: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@itzehoe.de

Amt Kellinghusen, Wiebke Tischler
Hauptstraße 14, 25548 Kellinghusen
Tel. 04822 / 39 333, E-Mail: Wiebke.Tischler@Amt-Kellinghusen.de

Kreis Pinneberg, Tinka Frahm
Kurt-Wagener-Straße 11, 25337 Elmshorn
Tel.: 04121 / 4502-1021, E-Mail: T.Frahm@kreis-pinneberg.de

Kreis Steinburg, Andrea Boennen
Viktoriastraße 16, 25524 Itzehoe
Tel. 0 4821 / 69 373, E-Mail: gleichstellungsbeauftragte@steinburg.de